1. About Us
  2. Floor Plan
  3. Organizers

Organizers

  • K.Fairs
    TEL+82-70-4944-7110
    FAX +82-2-881-5445
    Emailyjikim@kfairs.com

Domestic Enterprises Participation Inquiries

  • The Korea Economic Daily
    TEL+82-2-360-4507
    FAX +82-2-360-4503
    Emailjkim@hankyung.com
  • The Electronic Times
    TEL+82-2-2168-9333
    FAX +82-2-2636-8225
    Emailsekmaster@etnews.com
  • K.Fairs
    TEL+82-70-4944-7110
    FAX +82-2-881-5445
    Emailyjikim@kfairs.com
  • COEX
    TEL+82-2-6000-1107
    FAX +82-2-6944-8304
    Emaildaeyeon3@coex.co.kr

Domestic & Overseas Buyers Participation Inquiries

  • KITA (Korean International Trade Association)
    TEL+82-2-6000-5275
    FAX +82-2-6000-5823
    Emailbrainchild@kita.net

Exhibition Organizers

  • KAIT (Korean Association for ICT Promotion)
    TEL+82-2-580-0545
    FAX +82-2-580-0519
    Emailwis@kait.or.kr
  • INTERNATIONAL OFFICE
    E.J. Krause & Associate.Inc. Gudrun Tegge
    TEL+49(0)211-61073-02
    Emailtegge@ejkgermany.de