1. About Us
  2. Floor Plan
  3. Organizers

Organizers

  • K.Fairs
    TEL070-4286-7284
    FAX +82(2)-881-5444
    Emailhjkim@kfairs.com

Domestic Enterprises Participation Inquiries

  • The Korea Economic Daily
    TEL+82(2)-360-4521
    FAX +82(2)- 360-4503
    Emailljs@hankyung.com
  • The Electronic Times
    TEL+82-2-2168-9333
    FAX +82-2-2636-8225
    Emailsekmaster@etnews.com
  • K.Fairs
    TEL070-4286-7284
    FAX +82(2)-881-5444
    Emailhjkim@kfairs.com
  • COEX
    TEL+82(2)-6000-1105
    FAX +82(2)-6944-8308
    Emailgabrielle@coex.co.kr

Domestic & Overseas Buyers Participation Inquiries

  • KITA (Korean International Trade Association)
    TEL+82(2)-6000-5219
    FAX +82(2)-6000-5823
    Emailchunghy@kita.net

Exhibition Organizers

  • KAIT (Korean Association for ICT Promotion)
    TEL+82(2)-580-0546
    FAX +82-2-580-0519
    Emailwis@kait.or.kr
  • INTERNATIONAL OFFICE
    E.J. Krause & Associate.Inc. Gudrun Tegge
    TEL+49(0)211-61073-02
    Emailtegge@ejkgermany.de