1. 전시회 안내
  2. 전시장 안내
  3. 사무국 안내

사무국 안내

국내업체 참가문의

  • 한국경제신문
    TEL02-360-4507
    FAX 02-360-4503
    Emailjkim@hankyung.com
  • 전자신문
    TEL02-2168-9333
    FAX 02-2636-8225
    Emailsekmaster@etnews.com
  • K.Fairs
    TEL070-4944-7110
    FAX 02-881-5445
    Emailyjikim@kfairs.com
  • COEX
    TEL02-6000-1107
    FAX 02-6944-8304
    Emaildaeyeon3@coex.co.kr

해외업체 참가문의

  • COEX
    TEL02-6000-1107
    FAX 02-6944-8304
    Emaildaeyeon3@coex.co.kr
  • K.Fairs
    TEL070-4944-7110
    FAX 02-881-5445
    Emailyjikim@kfairs.com

국내외 바이어 참가문의

  • 한국무역협회
    TEL02-6000-5275
    FAX 02-6000-5823
    Emailbrainchild@kita.net

전시회 사무국

  • 한국정보통신진흥협회
    TEL02-580-0545
    FAX 02-580-0519
    Emailwis@kait.or.kr
  • INTERNATIONAL OFFICE
    E.J. Krause & Associate.Inc. Gudrun Tegge
    TEL+49(0)211-61073-02
    Emailtegge@ejkgermany.de